No, none of our products contain nuts of any kind including peanuts, walnuts, pecans, macadamias or brazil nuts. We do, however, use coconut in 3 flavors.
Our cotton candy does not contain any dairy or egg products.
It is gluten free.
It is corn and soy free.
Basically, unless you're allergic to cane sugar or whatever the flavor is based on, i.e. the fruit, tea, herb, etc, you'll be fine.